We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Burden Of Memories

by Sortout


You can order a physical copy of our debut album 'Burden Of Memories' here!

The full lenght record features these 11 tracks:

01. Seven
02. May You Live Forever
03. Chained
04. Nothing To Lose
05. An Ember Awakes
06. Rise Of The Fire
07. Secrets In Graves
08. Voices
09. The Darkest Gate
10. Perish In Oblivion
11. Bury Your Shadow

© 2016 all songs and lyrics written by Sortout - all rights reserved


released January 10, 2016

>>Beni Herter - vocals&guitar<< >>Didi Summer - lead guitar<< >>Johannes klapper - bass<< >>Simon Lorenzi - drums<<


instrumental parts recorded, mixed and mastered by >>Mirko Nosari<< at KreativeKlan Studios (Verona, ITA)
vocals recorded, mixed and mastered by >>Ekkehard Breuss<< at Klangfabrik/Rankweil
artwork by >>Matthias Klapper<<



Sortout Alberschwende, Austria

Energetic. Heavy. 100% real. Massive metal sound with hard riffs and melodic singing, played as a support of Machine Head and a lot of festivals. The venues and clubs are boiling after every show. This is the aim and way of Sortout. The passion of songwriting transfers to the insane stage show. ... more

contact / help

Contact Sortout

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like Sortout, you may also like: